Tessa Violet // My God! (Yellow Vinyl)

Sale price$ 24.99

Release Date:  8/11/2023


Over the last year, Tessa Violet has released several standout singles - 'YES MOM', 'BREAKDOWN' and 'Kitchen Song', and created several of her own trends on TikTok, giving her the ability to test and create demand for new music before release. On the heels of her sold out "Rise of the Phoenix" tour, Tessa is gearing up to release her sophomore album this summer and bring her breathtaking live show around the world. Tessa continues to grow her fanbase with her unique approach to engaging with fans on TikTok and celebrating her wins with the world.

Track Listing
  1. Bad Bitch
  2. My God!
  3. Play with Fire
  4. Kitchen Song
  5. Yes Mom
  6. Again, Again
  7. Good Things Go Bad
  8. Breakdown
  9. When the Curtain Falls
  10. Song Without a Title
  11. I Don't Know Who I Am Without You
  12. You Are Not My Friend
  13. Kitchen Song (Voice Memo)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO