Testament // The Formation of Damnation (White w/ Blue & Green Splatter Vinyl)

Sale price$ 35.99


The 2022 Reissue of the classic Testament release "The Formation of Damnation". Limited to 2,000 worldwide


Release Date:  4/1/2022

Track Listing
  1. For the Glory of... (Instrumental)
  2. More Than Meets the Eye
  3. The Evil Has Landed
  4. The Formation of Damnation
  5. Dangers of the Faithless
  6. The Persecuted Won't Forget
  7. Henchmen Ride
  8. Killing Season
  9. Afterlife
  10. F.E.A.R. ("False Evidence Appearing Real")
  11. Leave Me Forever

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO