Teyana Taylor // The Album

Sale price$ 41.99


Vinyl LP pressing. The Album is the third studio album by Teyana Taylor. The album was preceded by the release of six singles "How You Want It?", "Morning", "We Got Love", "Made It", "Bare with Me" and "Wake Up Love". The 23-track album features guest appearances from Erykah Badu, Kehlani, Big Sean, Lauryn Hill, Future, Rick Ross, Quavo, and Missy Elliott. Taylor's husband, Iman Shumpert and their daughter Junie also appear.

Release Date:  2/26/2021

Track Listing
  1. Intro
  2. Come Back to Me
  3. Wake Up Love
  4. Lowkey
  5. Let's Build
  6. 1800-One-Night
  7. Morning
  8. Boomin
  9. 69
  10. Killa
  11. Bad
  12. Wrong Bitch
  13. Shoot It Up
  14. Bare Wit Me
  15. Lose Each Other
  16. Concrete
  17. Still
  18. Ever Ever
  19. Try Again
  20. Friends
  21. How You Want It?
  22. Made It
  23. We Got Love

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO