The 1975 // Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships - Vinylmnky


The 1975 // Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships

Dirty Hit

Notify me when this product is available:


2018 release, the third studio album by British rock band The 1975. A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships was produced by band members Matthew Healy and George Daniel, and is the band's first album to not be produced by regular collaborator, Mike Crossey. Following the release of the band's second album, I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful yet So Unaware of It, Healy announced the album with a working title of Music for Cars, sharing the name with the band's third extended play, although it was later clarified that Music for Cars was an "era" for the band, rather than a single album. The band have released five singles from the album: "Give Yourself a Try", "Love It If We Made It", "TooTimeTooTimeTooTime", "Sincerity Is Scary" and "It's Not Living (If It's Not with You)".

Track Listing

  1. The 1975
  2. Give Yourself a Try
  3. Tootimetootimetootime
  4. How to Draw / Petrichor
  5. Love It If We Made It
  6. Be My Mistake
  7. Sincerity Is Scary
  8. I Like America & America Likes Me
  9. The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme
  10. Inside Your Mind
  11. It's Not Living (If It's Not with You)
  12. Surrounded by Heads and Bodies
  13. Mine
  14. I Couldn't Be More In Love
  15. I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)

Release Date:  11/30/2018

Category: Album, Pop, Rock, The 1975