The Alarm // Omega (Red Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


The Alarm // Omega (Red Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:


Written and recorded in 50 days over lockdown, Omega was released digitally the day it was completed. Now available on Red LP with a new, previously unreleased song, “Time to Start Over.” The album will be supported by a full tour and a film that will be released day and date. The music is a soundtrack to the global lockdown with hard-hitting rock tracks and subtle themes of resistance and personal survival. It includes a cover of Massive Attack’s “Safe From Harm,” feat. Beni Webbe (Skindred). Indie Exclusive Red LP.


Release Date:  6/17/2022

Track Listing
  1. Protect and Survive
  2. We Got This
  3. Tribes (Stop The War)
  4. Still Unsafe
  5. Crush
  6. War (It's Not Over Yet)
  7. Warriors
  8. Fail
  9. Gods and Demons
  10. Safe From Harm
  11. Time To Start OVer

    Category: Album, Alternative, The Alarm