The All-American Rejects // Move Along - Vinylmnky


The All-American Rejects // Move Along

Dark Operative


Move Along" is the second studio album from world-renowned mega-rock/power pop artists The All-American Rejects. Now celebrating it's 15th anniversary, available in a hyper-deluxe format featuring holographic foil gatefold jackets, metallic inks, and color vinyl. The album's first 3 singles ("Dirty Little Secret," "Move Along," and "It Ends Tonight") charted #15, #4, and #7 on Billboard Charts.

Release Date:  TBA

Track Listing
  1. Dirty Little Secret
  2. Stab My Back
  3. Move Along
  4. It Ends Tonight
  5. Change Your Mind
  6. Night Drive
  7. 11:11 Pm
  8. Dance Inside
  9. Top of the World
  10. Straightjacket Feelings
  11. I'm Waiting
  12. Can't Take It

    Category: Album, Rock, The All-American Rejects