The Beatles // Let It Be (Special Edition)

Sale price$ 25.99
Sold out
Type: LP


The Let It Be album has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell. All the new Let It Be releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original “reproduced for disc” version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes.


LP Details:  180-gram half-speed mastered 1LP vinyl (new stereo mix of original album).


Super Deluxe 4 LP/12” EP Box Set Details: 

180-gram, half-speed mastered vinyl 4LP + 45rpm 12-inch vinyl EP with 105-page hardbound book in a 12.5” by 12.5” die-cut slipcase

  • Let It Be (new stereo mix of original album): 12 tracks
  • Previously unreleased outtakes, studio jams, rehearsals: 27 tracks
  • Previously unreleased 1969 Get Back LP mix by Glyn Johns, newly remastered: 14 tracks
  • Let It Be EP: 4 tracks
    • Glyn Johns’ unreleased 1970 mixes: “Across The Universe” and “I Me Mine”
    • Giles Martin & Sam Okell’s new stereo mixes: “Don’t Let Me Down” & “Let It Be” singles

Newly mixed by Giles Martin and Sam Okell in stereo as guided by the original “reproduced for disc” version by Phil Spector. The Super Deluxe Edition includes 27 unreleased session recordings, a 4-track Let It Be EP, the 1969 unreleased 14-track "Get Back" stereo LP mix by Glyn Johns, and a 100-page hardback book with an intro by Paul McCartney, track-by-track recording information, and many unseen photos, notes, and more. A slipcase box set houses the 4 LPs, 12" EP, and hardbound book.

Release Date:  10/15/2021

Track Listing

LP 1: Let It Be (new stereo mix of original album)
Side 1:
  1. Two Of Us
  2. Dig A Pony
  3. Across The Universe
  4. I Me Mine
  5. Dig It
  6. Let It Be
  7. Maggie Mae
Side 2:
  1. I've Got A Feeling
  2. One After 909
  3. The Long And Winding Road
  4. For You Blue
  5. Get Back

LP 2: Get Back - Apple Sessions
Side 1:
  1. Morning Camera (Speech – mono) / Two Of Us (Take 4)
  2. Maggie Mae / Fancy My Chances With You (Mono)
  3. Can You Dig It?
  4. I Don’t Know Why I’m Moaning (Speech – mono)
  5. For You Blue (Take 4)
  6. Let It Be / Please Please Me / Let It Be (Take 10)
  7. I’ve Got A Feeling (Take 10)
Side 2:
  1. Dig A Pony (Take 14)
  2. Get Back (Take 19)
  3. Like Making An Album? (Speech)
  4. One After 909 (Take 3)
  5. Don’t Let Me Down (First rooftop performance)
  6. The Long And Winding Road (Take 19)
  7. Wake Up Little Susie / I Me Mine (Take 11)

LP 3: Get Back – Rehearsals and Apple Jams
Side 1:
  1. On The Day Shift Now (Speech – mono) / All Things Must Pass (Rehearsals – mono)
  2. Concentrate On The Sound (mono)
  3. Gimme Some Truth (Rehearsal – mono)
  4. I Me Mine (Rehearsal – mono)
  5. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Rehearsal)
  6. Polythene Pam (Rehearsal – mono)
  7. Octopus’s Garden (Rehearsal – mono)
Side 2:
  1. Oh! Darling (Jam)
  2. Get Back (Take 8)
  3. The Walk (Jam)
  4. Without A Song (Jam) – Billy Preston with John and Ringo
  5. Something (Rehearsal – mono)
  6. Let It Be (Take 28)

LP 4: Get Back LP – 1969 Glyn Johns Mix
Side 1:
  1. One After 909
  2. I’m Ready (aka Rocker) / Save The Last Dance For Me / Don’t Let Me Down
  3. Don’t Let Me Down
  4. Dig A Pony
  5. I’ve Got A Feeling
  6. Get Back
Side 2:
  1. For You Blue
  2. Teddy Boy
  3. Two Of Us
  4. Maggie Mae
  5. Dig It
  6. Let It Be
  7. The Long And Winding Road
  8. Get Back (Reprise)

12-Inch Let It Be EP
Side 1:
  1. Across The Universe (unreleased Glyn Johns 1970 mix)
  2. I Me Mine (unreleased Glyn Johns 1970 mix)
Side 2:
  1. Don’t Let Me Down (new mix of original single version)
  2. Let It Be (new mix of original single version)

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO