The Beatles // Revolver (Special Edition, 180g Vinyl)

Sale price$ 29.99

Release Date:  10/28/2022


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. From "Taxman" to "Tomorrow Never Knows," The Beatles' Revolver has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and Sam Okell, and sourced directly from the original four-track master tapes with audio brought forth in stunning clarity with the help of cutting-edge technology developed by the award-winning sound team at Peter Jackson's WingNut Films Productions Ltd.


Track Listing
  1. Taxman (2022 Mix)
  2. Eleanor Rigby (2022 Mix)
  3. I'm Only Sleeping (2022 Mix)
  4. Love You to (2022 Mix)
  5. Here, There and Everywhere (2022 Mix)
  6. Yellow Submarine (2022 Mix)
  7. She Said She Said (2022 Mix) 

- Disc 2 –

  1. Good Day Sunshine (2022 Mix)
  2. And Your Bird Can Sing (2022 Mix)
  3. For No One (2022 Mix)
  4. Doctor Robert (2022 Mix)
  5. I Want to Tell You (2022 Mix)
  6. Got to Get You Into My Life (2022 Mix)
  7. Tomorrow Never Knows (2022 Mix)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO