The Beths // Jump Rope Gazers - vinylmnky


The Beths // Jump Rope Gazers

Carpark Records


(Colored Vinyl, Digital Download Card). The Beths return with their second album and what a bundle of emotion and rousing indie anthems it is. Another golden nugget and another album you will fall in love with instantly.

Track Listing

  1. I'm Not Getting Excited
  1. Dying to Believe 03:34
  1. Jump Rope Gazers
  1. Acrid
  1. Do You Want Me Now
  1. Out of Sight
  1. Don't Go Away
  1. Mars, the God of War
  1. You Are a Beam of Light
  1. Just Shy of Sure

Release Date: 7/10/2020

Category: Album, Pop, The Beths

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!