The Black Keys // Delta Kream (Indie Exclusive Smoke LP) - vinylmnky


The Black Keys // Delta Kream (Indie Exclusive Smoke LP)


Notify me when this product is available:


The 10th studio album from The Black Keys. The album is a collection of 11 songs, covers of traditional Blues songs made famous by Junior Kimbrough and R.L. Burnside, celebrating the band's roots and early inspiration.

Release Date:  5/14/2021

Track Listing
  1. Crawling Kingsnake (John Lee Hooker / Bernard Besman)
  2. Louise (Fred McDowell)
  3. Poor Boy a Long Way From Home (Robert Lee Burnside)
  4. Stay All Night (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
  5. Going Down South (Robert Lee Burnside)
  6. Coal Black Mattie (Ranie Burnette)
  7. Do the Romp (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
  8. Sad Days, Lonely Nights (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
  9. Walk with Me (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
  10. Mellow Peaches (Joseph Lee Williams)
  11. Come on and Go with Me (David Kimbrough, Jr.)

                          Category: Album, Rock, The Black Keys

                          Frame your vinyl