The Cars // Shake It Up - Vinylmnky


The Cars // Shake It Up

Warner Music Group


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inducts The Cars in April 2018, honoring the legendary band's incredible musical legacy and enormous commercial success. Rhino kicks off the celebration early with the expanded edition for Shake It Up. Features the original album - remastered in 2016 - expanded with rare and unreleased bonus tracks. Illustrated booklets accompany the music and contain liner notes written by renowned rock journalist David Fricke, who details the history of each album with new interviews by band member David Robinson.

Track Listing

  1. Hello Again
  2. Looking for Love
  3. Magic
  4. Since You're Gone
  5. Shake It Up
  6. I'm Not the One
  7. Victim of Love
  8. Cruiser
  9. A Dream Away
  10. This Could Be Love
  11. Think It Over
  12. Maybe Baby

Release Date: 3/30/2018

Category: Album, Rock, The Cars