The Chats // Get Fucked - Vinylmnky


The Chats // Get Fucked


Notify me when this product is available:


Second album from unapologetic punk band The Chats out of Queensland, Australia. GET FUCKED is fully loaded with 13 new, high-velocity tracks that lyrically cover panic attacks, junkies, prison breaks, the price of smokes, surf mafia, being drunk in every pub in Brisbane, and many more based on personal experiences. Currently on North American Tour through May with more this fall. Features the lead single, “6L GTR.” 

Release Date:  8/26/2022

Track Listing
  1. 6L GTR
  2. Boogo Breakout
  3. Struck By Lightning
  4. Southport Superman
  5. Panic Attack
  6. Ticket Inspector
  7. The Price Of Smokes
  8. Dead On Site
  9. Paid Late
  10. I've Been Drunk In Every Pub In Brisbane
  11. Emperor Of The Beach
  12. Out On The Street
  13. Getting Better

    Category: Album, Alternative, Rock, The Chats