The Cure // Disintegration - vinylmnky


The Cure // Disintegration



Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Digitally remastered edition of The Cure's seminal eighth album. Originally released in 1989, Disintegration has come of age and has been remastered by Robert Smith to coincide with its 21st anniversary. Features the hits 'Pictures of You', 'Lovesong', 'Fascination Street' and 'Lullaby'. Universal.

Release Date:  6/15/2010

Track Listing
  1. Plain Song
  2. Pictures of You
  3. Close Down
  4. Fascination Street
  5. Lullaby
  6. Love Song
  7. Last Dance
  8. Prayers for Rain
  9. The Same Deep Water As You
  10. Disintegration
  11. Homesick
  12. Untitled

    Category: Album, Rock, The Cure

    Frame your vinyl