The Decemberists // Castaways And Cutouts - Vinylmnky


The Decemberists // Castaways And Cutouts

Kill Rock Stars

Notify me when this product is available:


Castaways and Cutouts is the first full-length album by The Decemberists originally released on May 21, 2002, on Hush Records and reissued on May 6, 2003, on Kill Rock Stars The album's title is taken from a lyric of the song "California One/Youth and Beauty Brigade".

Release Date:  12/18/2020

Track Listing
  1. Leslie Anne Levine
  2. Here I Dreamt I Was An Architect
  3. July, July!
  4. A Cautionary Song
  5. Odalisque 
  6. Cocoon 
  7. Grace Cathedral Hill 
  8. The Legionnaire's Lament 
  9. Clementine 
  10. California One/Youth And Beauty Brigade 

    Category: Album, Rock, The Decemberists