The Distillers // Sing Sing Death House - Anniversary Edition (Green Vinyl)

Sale price$ 26.99


Limited 20th Anniversary 'doublemint' colored vinyl LP pressing. Sing Sing Death House is the second studio album by punk rock band The Distillers, originally released in 2002. The song "Seneca Falls" was featured in the game Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4.


Release Date:  6/24/2022

Track Listing
  1. Sick of It All
  2. I Am Revenant
  3. Seneca Falls
  4. Young Crazed Peeling
  5. Sing Sing Death House
  6. Bullet and the Bullseye
  7. City of Angels
  8. Young Girl
  9. Hate Me
  10. Desperate
  11. I Understand
  12. Lordy Lordy

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO