The Doobie Brothers // Liberté - Vinylmnky


The Doobie Brothers // Liberté



Four-time GRAMMY Award winners and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees, The Doobie Brothers, present their 15th full-length album, Liberté. It contains 12 new tracks produced and co-written by John Shanks (Bon Jovi, Sheryl Crow, Miley Cyrus). The album precedes their 49-city, North American tour to celebrate the band’s 50th anniversary, where Tom Johnston, Michael McDonald, Pat Simmons, and John McFee will tour together for the 1st time in 25 years.


Release Date:  6/10/2022

Track Listing
  1. Oh Mexico
  2. Better Days
  3. Don't Ya Mess With Me
  4. Cannonball
  5. Wherever We Go
  6. Easy
  7. The American Dream
  8. Shine Your Light
  9. We Are More Than Love
  10. Just Can't Do This Alone
  11. Good Thang
  12. Amen Old Friend

    Category: Album, Rock, The Doobie Brothers