The Doors // Full Circle - vinylmnky


The Doors // Full Circle

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Limited 180 gram vinyl LP repressing. Full Circle was the eighth studio album by The Doors, released in August 1972. It is the second album after Jim Morrison's death, and would be the last album they would compile until 1978's An American Prayer. The album includes "The Mosquito", the last Doors' single to chart. Keyboardist Ray Manzarek and guitarist Robby Krieger provided lead vocals on the album. Also, unlike their earlier work, bassists were used collaboratively on every track. Includes 'The Mosquito', 'The Peking King Of New York', 'Get Up And Dance', 'It Slipped My Mind', 'The Piano Bird' and more.

Track Listing

  1. Get Up and Dance (2015 Remastered Version)
  2. 4 Billion Souls (2015 Remastered Version)
  3. Verdilac (2015 Remastered Version)
  4. Hardwood Floor (2015 Remastered Version)
  5. Good Rockin' (2015 Remastered Version)
  6. The Mosquito (2015 Remastered Version)
  7. The Piano Bird (2015 Remastered Version)
  8. It Slipped My Mind (2015 Remastered Version)
  9. The Peking King and the New York Queen (2015 Remastered Version)

Release Date: 9/4/2015

Category: Album, Rock, The Doors

Frame your vinyl