The Doors // Other Voices - vinylmnky


The Doors // Other Voices

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Limited vinyl LP repressing. Other Voices is the seventh studio album by The Doors, released in October 1971. It was the first album released by the band following the death of lead singer Jim Morrison. The recording of the album began while Morrison was on holiday in France. The song "Down on the Farm" was allegedly already written at the time of the recording of the previous album but Morrison did not want to include it.

Track Listing

  1. In the Eye of the Sun (2015 Remastered Version)
  2. Variety Is the Spice of Life (2015 Remastered Version)
  3. Ships W/Sails (2015 Remastered Version)
  4. Tightrope Ride (2015 Remastered Version)
  5. Down on the Farm (2015 Remastered Version)
  6. I'm Horny, I'm Stoned (2015 Remastered Version)
  7. Wandering Musician (2015 Remastered Version)
  8. Hang on to Your Life (2015 Remastered Version)

Release Date: 9/4/2015

Category: Album, Rock, The Doors

Frame your vinyl