The Drums // Portamento (RSD "Ultra Clear") - vinylmnky


The Drums // Portamento (RSD "Ultra Clear")

French Kiss

Notify me when this product is available:


Portamento is the second studio album by Brooklyn band The Drums. The album took on the success of the first album and created another masterpiece with such instant classic songs as  "Money", "Days", and "I Don't Know How To Love". Having recently celebrated its 10th anniversary, Portamento has proved that it is just as vital today as it was when it first was released.

Release Date:  5/20/2022

Track Listing
  1. Book Of Revelations
  2. Days
  3. What You Were
  4. Money
  5. Hard To Love
  6. I Don't Know How To Love
  7. Searching For Heaven
  8. Please Don't Leave
  9. If He Likes It Let Him Do It
  10. I Need A Doctor
  11. In The Cold
  12. How It Ended

      Category: Album, Pre-Order, Rock, The Drums

      Frame your vinyl