The Explosion // Flash Flash Flash (Vinyl LP) - Vinylmnky


The Explosion // Flash Flash Flash

Jade Tree


Vinyl LP pressing. Flash Flash Flash was the first full-length album from The Explosion. It was released in 2000 on Jade Tree Records. Spin Magazine named it one of the top 20 albums of 2000. The Explosion was an American punk rock band from Boston, Massachusetts.xxxxxx

Release Date:  5/8/2020

Track Listing
  1. No Revolution

  2. God Bless the S.O.S

  3. Reactor

  4. Broken Down and Out

  5. Outbound Line

  6. Tarantulas Attack

  7. Terrorist

  8. The Ideal

  9. If You Don't Know

  10. Novocaine

  11. Leave It in the Dirt

  12. Conniption Fit

  13. Points West

  14. True or False

Category: Album, Rock, The Explosion