The Felice Brothers // From Dreams To Dust - Vinylmnky


The Felice Brothers // From Dreams To Dust

Redeye Distribution


From Dreams To Dust, the latest studio album by The Felice Brothers was recorded in the fall of 2020 in an old one room church in Harlemville, NY. Produced by The Felice Brothers and mixed by Mike Mogis. The record ranges over a variety of topics and themes, including isolation, the world of dreams and delusions, environmental collapse, and the inward and outward chaos of modern life

Release Date:  3/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Jazz On the Autobahn
  2. To-Do List
  3. All The Way Down
  4. Money Talks
  5. Be at Rest
  6. Valium
  7. Inferno
  8. Silverfish
  9. Celebrity X
  10. Land of Yesterdays
  11. Blow Him Apart
  12. We Shall Live Again