The Flying Burrito Brothers // The Gilded Palace Of Sin (Black LP) - vinylmnky


The Flying Burrito Brothers // The Gilded Palace Of Sin (Black LP)


We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


Note: Color correction from UMG, originally this title was listed as "baby blue" incorrectly. We've been made aware it's now black.

Is this the album that made country cool? Former Byrds Gram Parsons and Chris Hillman picked up where they left off with Sweetheart of the Rodeo with this stunning masterpiece of a debut album by The Flying Burrito Bros. While Parsons had already pushed rock in a country direction during his brief stint with The Byrds and The International Submarine Band, The Gilded Palace of Sin is why the Burritos are widely viewed as the inventors of country rock. Indeed with this album, Hillman and Parsons carved a substantial place in music history as one of the most influential albums and bands of all time.

Release Date: 01/29/2021

Track Listing

  1. Christine's Tune
  2. Sin City
  3. Do Right Woman
  4. Dark End of the Street
  5. My Uncle
  6. Wheels
  7. Juanita
  8. Hot BUrrito #1
  9. Hot BUrrito #2
  10. Do You Know How It Feels
  11. Hippie Boy

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!