The Get Up Kids // On A Wire - Vinylmnky


The Get Up Kids // On A Wire

Vagrant Records


On a Wire is the third studio album by the band "The Get Up Kids" on Vagrant Records. Originally released in 2002.


Release Date:  5/27/2022

Track Listing
  1. Overdue
  2. Stay Gone
  3. Let The Reigns Go Loose
  4. Fall from Grace
  5. Grunge Pig
  6. High As the Moon
  7. All That I Know
  8. Walking on a Wire
  9. Wish You Were Here
  10. Campfire Kansas
  11. The Worst Idea
  12. Hannah Hold on

    Category: Album, Rock, The Get Up Kids