The Killers // Imploding The Mirage - Vinyl LP - Vinylmnky


The Killers // Imploding The Mirage

Island Records


Imploding the Mirage is the upcoming sixth studio album by American rock band the Killers. It is scheduled to be released through Island Records in 2020. It was preceded by the chart-topping lead single "Caution", released on March 13, 2020.

Release Date: 5/29/2020

Track Listing
  1. My Own Soul’s Warning
  2. Blowback
  3. Dying Breed
  4. Caution
  5. Lightning Fields
  6. Fire in Bone
  7. Running Towards A Place
  8. My God
  9. When The Dreams Run Dry
  10. Imploding The Mirage

Category: Album, Rock, The Killers