The Killers // Pressure Machine - vinylmnky


The Killers // Pressure Machine

Island Records

Notify me when this product is available:


The Killers return with their 7th studio album. Pressure Machine is about the small town of Nephi, Utah where Brandon Flowers spent his youth. The songs are extremely personal and cover a spectrum of emotions in connection to growing up in a rural setting. Their classic song Mr. Brightsidehas logged over 5 years on the UK Official Singles Chart and all 6 of their prior studio albums have hit the Top 10 on the Billboard 200.

Release Date:  8/13/2021

Track Listing
  1. West Hills
  2. Quiet Town
  3. Terrible Thing
  4. Cody
  5. Sleepwalker
  6. Runaway Horses
  7. In The Car Outside
  8. In Another Life
  9. Desperate Things
  10. Pressure Machine
  11. The Getting By

      Category: Album, Rock, The Killers

      Frame your vinyl