The Killers // Pressure Machine (Deluxe Edition)

Sale price$ 79.99

Release Date:  12/16/2022


The Killers — "Pressure Machine" The Killers’ seventh studio album, Pressure Machine, is about the small town of Nephi, Utah where Brandon Flowers spent his youth. The songs are extremely personal and cover a spectrum of emotions in connection to growing up in a rural setting. One track, “Runaway Horses,” features a collaboration with Phoebe Bridgers. Deluxe Edition 3 LP set includes 7 bonus tracks and a 20-page lyric booklet in a slipcase box. 180-gram vinyl. [Deluxe 3 LP]

Track Listing
- Disc 1 –
  1. West Hills
  2. Quiet Town
  3. Terrible Thing

- Disc 2 –

  1. Cody
  2. Sleepwalker
  3. Runaway Horses

- Disc 3 –

  1. In the Car Outside
  2. In Another Life
  3. Desperate Things

- Disc 4 –

  1. Pressure Machine
  2. The Getting By

- Disc 5 –

  1. The Getting By II
  2. The Getting By III
  3. The Getting By IV
  4. The Getting By V

- Disc 6 –

  1. Runaway Horses II
  2. West Hills II
  3. West Hills III

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO