The Kooks // 10 Tracks To Echo In The Dark (IEX Clear Vinyl)

Sale price$ 27.99


The Kooks sixth studio album, 10 Tracks To Echo in the Dark, via Lonely Cat / AWAL Recordings and is a fresh sounding, electronic-tinged evolution of their iconic sound.


Release Date:  7/22/2022

Track Listing
  1. Connection
  2. Cold Heart
  3. Jesse James
  4. Closer
  5. Sailing on a Dreem
  6. Beautiful World
  7. Modern Days
  8. Oasis
  9. 25
  10. Without a Doubt

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO