The Lox // Living Off Xperience (2LP Red) - vinylmnky


The Lox // Living Off Xperience (2LP Red)

Roc Nation

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


2 LP Red. The return of The Lox features DMX, T-Pain, Jeremih, and more!

Release Date:  3/12/2021

Track Listing
  1. Gave It To 'Em
  2. MOve
  3. Bout Shit
  4. Testify
  5. Miss You
  6. Story
  7. Do To Me
  8. Come Back
  9. Think of the LOX
  10. My America
  11. Net Worth
  12. Dirty Dirty
  13. Commitment
  14. Loyalty and Love

    Category: Album, Pre-Order, The Lox

    Frame your vinyl

    Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

    Sign into your account to start earning!