The Murlocs // Bittersweet Demons - Vinylmnky


The Murlocs // Bittersweet Demons

ATO Records

Indie Exclusive


On their fifth album 'Bittersweet Demons', The Murlocs share a collection of songs reflecting on the people who leave a profound imprint on our lives, the saviors and hellraisers and assorted other mystifying characters. From the 11 infectious tracks emerges a beautifully complex body of work, one that shines a light on the fragilities of human nature while inducing the glorious head rush that accompanies any Murlocs outing. Indie-Exclusive - Limited / "Illuminate The Shade” Edition or Wide / “Blue Eyed Runner” Edition.

Release Date:  6/25/2021

Track Listing
  1. Francesca
  2. Dangerous Nature
  3. Bittersweet Demons
  4. Eating At You
  5. Illuminate The Shade
  6. No Self Control
  7. Skyrocket
  8. Skewiff
  9. Limerence
  10. Blue Eyed Runner
  11. Misinterpreted


      Category: Album, Rock, The Murlocs