The Naked And Famous // Recover - Vinyl LP - Vinylmnky


The Naked And Famous // Recover

Somewhat Damaged


(140 Gram Vinyl, Black, Digital Download Card) 2020 release from the indie-pop duo. The Naked and Famous' album reasserts the group as one of modern indie-pop's most exciting sonic trailblazers, taking them to emotionally inspired depths while maintaining the fresh effervescence that has led to over 600 million collective streams to date. While they have sonically mastered the art of dreamy, hook-laden synth-pop, The Naked and Famous have stuck to their guns as far as to intimate storytelling. Recover is largely an autobiographical record rooted in a powerful sentiment of survival, and of the very human process of self-preservation - of saving, choosing and celebrating oneself in a world constantly trying to put us down.

Release Date:  7/24/2020

Track Listing
- Disc 1 -
  1. Recover
  2. Sunseeker
  3. Bury Us
  4. Easy
  5. Come As You Are
  6. Everybody Knows
  7. Echoes in the Dark
  8. Well-Rehearsed

- Disc 2 -

  1. Monument
  2. Death
  3. Count on You
  4. Muscle Memory
  5. The Sound of My Voice
  6. (An)Aesthetic
  7. Coming Back to Me

Category: Album, Pop, Rock, The Naked and Famous