The National // Alligator - vinylmnky


The National // Alligator

Warner Music Group


Alligator is the third studio album by American indie rock band The National, released on April 12, 2005 on Beggars Banquet.

Track Listing

  1. Secret Meeting
  2. Karen
  3. Lit Up
  4. Looking for Astronauts
  5. Daughters of the Soho Riots
  6. Baby, We'll Be Fine
  7. Friend of Mine
  8. Val Jester
  9. All the Wine
  10. Abel
  11. Geese of Beverly Road
  12. City Middle
  13. Mr. November

Release Date: 5/22/2007

Category: Album, Rock, The National

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!