The National // I Am Easy To Find - vinylmnky Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/hull.liquid


The National // I Am Easy To Find



Eighth album from Grammy-winning indie rockers whose heartfelt and quietly anthemic sound grew to embrace orchestral instrumentation.


Track List

  1. You Had Your Soul With You
  2. Quiet Light
  3. Roman Holiday
  4. Oblivions
  5. The Pull Of You
  6. Hey Rosey
  7. I Am Easy To Find
  8. Her Father in the Pool
  9. Where Is Her Head
  10. Not in Kansas
  11. So Far So Fast
  12. Dust Swirls in Strange Light
  13. Hairpin Turns
  14. Rylan
  15. Underwater
  16. Light Years

Release Date: 5/17/2019

Category: Album, Rock, The National

Frame your vinyl

Enter to win our Kanto Giveaway!