The National // Sleep Well Beast - vinylmnky

The National // Sleep Well Beast

[ Vinylmnky Exclusive: Album Lithograph ]

Warner Music Group

[ Overview ]

The band’s seventh album adds more chaos to their stately drama. It is full of abandon and quiet contemplation as Matt Berninger sings not about how to enjoy life, but how to simply endure it. - Pitchfork


[ Listen ]


[ Album Information ]
2 LP White
- Track List -
Side A: Nobody Else Will Be There - Day I Die - Walk It Back
Side B: The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness - Born To Beg - Turtleneck
Side C: Empire Line - I'll Still Destroy You - Guilty Party
Side D: Carin At The Liquor Store - Dark Side of the Gym - Sleep Well Beast


Release Date: September 8, 2017
Record Label: Warner Music Group

Related Items