The National // The Virginia EP - vinylmnky


The National // The Virginia EP

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


The Virginia EP is an EP and compilation album by American indie rock band The National, released on May 20, 2008 on Beggars Banquet Records. The release includes b-sides, demo recordings and live recordings relating to the band's fourth studio album, Boxer (2007).

Track Listing

  1. You've Done It Again Virginia
  2. Santa Clara
  3. Blank Slate
  4. Tall Saint [Demo] [Demo Version]
  5. Without Permission
  6. Forever After Days [Demo] [Demo Version]
  7. Rest of Years [Demo] [Demo Version]
  8. Slow Show [Demo] [Demo Version]
  9. Lucky You [Daytrotter Session] [Version]
  10. Mansion on the Hill [Live]
  11. Fake Empire [Live]
  12. About Today [Live]

Release Date: 1/15/2013

Category: Album, Rock, The National

Frame your vinyl