The Offspring // Conspiracy Of One - Vinylmnky


The Offspring // Conspiracy Of One

Round Hill Music

Notify me when this product is available:


20th Anniversary Edition of The Offspring’s sixth studio album, Conspiracy of One. Released in 2000, it features the singles “Original Prankster,” and “Want You Bad,” plus the bonus track “Huck It!” which was previously only heard in a video album of the same name. Pressed on canary yellow vinyl.


Release Date:  12/11/2020

Track Listing
  1. Intro
  2. Come Out Swinging
  3. Original Prankster
  4. Want You Bad
  5. Million Miles Away
  6. Dammit, I Changed Again
  7. Living In Chaos
  8. Special Delivery 
  9. One Fine Day
  10. All Along
  11. Denial, Revisited
  12. Vultures
  13. Conspiracy Of One
  14. Huck It

    Category: Album, Rock, The Offspring