The Offspring // Let The Bad Times Roll - Vinylmnky


The Offspring // Let The Bad Times Roll

Concord Records


The legendary So-Cal punk group The Offspring return with their 10th album – and first new offering since 2008 – the blistering and triumphant Let The Bad Times Roll. Produced by Bob Rock, the group describes the album as "the most cathartic thing we've done. The messages might be dark, but at the end what's left is that communication is important, working through feelings is important and most of all, hope is important."

Release Date:  4/16/2021

Track Listing
  1. This Is Not Utopia
  2. Let The Bad Times Roll
  3. Behind Your Walls
  4. Army Of One
  5. Breaking These Bones
  6. Coming For You
  7. We Never Have Sex Anymore
  8. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
  9. The Opioid Diaries
  10. Hassan Chop
  11. Gone Away
  12. Lullaby

    Category: Album, Rock, The Offspring