The Plot In You // Swan Song (Peach Fuzz LP) - Vinylmnky


The Plot In You // Swan Song (Peach Fuzz LP)

Fearless Records


The Plot In You continue to move forward on their 5th full-length album and second for Fearless Records, Swan Song. The Ohio quartet— Landon Tewers [vocals], Josh Childress [guitar], Ethan Yoder [bass], and Michael Cooper [drums]—stare down years of negativity, soured friendships, disappointment, and mistakes and flush it all away in the wake of hammering distortion, towering melodies, cinematic production, and unapologetically cathartic lyrics.

Limited Edition Peach Fuzz LP. Indie Exclusive.

Release Date:  1/28/2022 (Pushed from 9/17/2021)

Track Listing
  1. Letters To A Dead Friend
  2. Fall Again
  3. Face Me
  4. Too Far Gone
  5. Paradigm
  6. Both To Blame
  7. Too Heavy
  8. Enemy
  9. Whole Without Me
  10. Freed

      Category: Album, Rock, The Plot In You