The Preachers // Stay Out Of My World (White Vinyl)

Sale price$ 27.99


Things happened fast in the 1960s, especially in the up-tempo world of rock ‘n' roll. The Preachers were together for less than 18 months, but they packed a hell of a lot of action into that brief lifespan, racking up three terrific 45 releases in the space of five months, making TV appearances, and playing countless live gigs in the Los Angeles area and as far afield as Tucson and Las Vegas. In the short time they were together, the Preachers did better than all right. Decades later, "Who Do You Love" and "Stay Out of My World" were hailed as outstanding examples of pure, visceral '60s garage punk!

Release Date:  2/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. Stay Out Of My World
  2. The Zeke
  3. Just Don't Complain
  4. Moanin' (Stripped Down Intro)
  5. Chicken Papa
  6. Quit Talking 'Bout Him
  7. Pain And Sorrow
  8. Moanin'
  9. Who Do You Love
  10. Hey Joe
  11. Just Don't Complain (Gritty Early Mix)
  12. Pain And Sorrow (Instrumental)
  13. Stay Out of My World (No Frills Mix)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO