The Pretty Reckless // Death By Rock and Roll - vinylmnky

The Pretty Reckless // Death By Rock and Roll

Fearless Records


We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


2 LP Etched Black Vinyl or 2 LP Etched Silver Limited Edition, Indie Exclusive. The Pretty Reckless’ new album Death By Rock And Roll is their most ambitious release yet. It was written through the heartbreaking losses of Chris Cornell, who was one of frontwoman Taylor Momsen’s musical muses, and longtime collaborator Kato Khandwala. The titular single became their fifth #1 at Active Rock Radio, a first for a female-fronted group. Features “25”, “And So It Went” w/ Tom Morello, & “Only Love Can Save Me Now” w/ Matt Cameron & Kim Thayil.

Release Date:  2/12/2021

Track Listing
  1. Death By Rock And Roll
  2. Only Love Can Save Me Now
  3. And So It Went
  4. 25
  5. My Bones
  6. Got So High
  7. Broomsticks
  8. Witches Burn
  9. Standing At The Wall
  10. Turning Gold
  11. Rock And Roll Heaven
  12. Harley Darling

    Category: Album, Rock, The Pretty Reckless

    Frame your vinyl

    Don't miss a beat.

    The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.