The Pretty Reckless // Other Worlds

Sale price$ 24.99
Color: Black

Release Date:  2/17/2023


The Pretty Reckless gives rock 'n' roll the jumpstart it needs for a new generation, apparent on this new collection of songs featuring remixes, reimagined versions, and covers of their favorite tracks.

Track Listing
  1. Got So High [Remix]
  2. Loud Love
  3. The Keeper
  4. Quicksand
  5. 25 [Acoustic]
  6. Only Love Can Save Me Now [Acoustic]
  7. Death By Rock and Roll [Acoustic]
  8. Halfway There
  9. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding
  10. Harley Darling [Acoustic]
  11. Got So High

                        Fast & Reliable Shipping

                        Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

                        Customer Service

                        Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

                        Secure Payment

                        Your payment information is processed securely.

                        The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

                        Lou - Vail, CO

                        Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

                        Brandon - Akron, OH

                        It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

                        Carli - Denver, CO