The Rolling Stones // HONK (Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Sale price$ 15.00 Regular price$ 32.99
Sold out


HONK is the 2019 compilation album from The Rolling Stones featuring the biggest hits and classic cuts from every album between 1971 (Sticky Fingers) and 2016 (Blue & Lonesome). It includes the Top 10 singles “Brown Sugar,” “Tumbling Dice,” “Angie,” “It’s Only Rock n’ Roll (But I Like It),” “Fool to Cry,” “Miss You,” “Emotional Rescue,” and “Start Me Up,” plus a live version of “Wild Horses” with Florence Welch. Translucent Blue 2 LP set.


Release Date:  4/19/2022

Track Listing
  1. Start Me Up
  2. Brown Sugar (2009 Remaster)
  3. Miss You (1993 Mix)
  4. Tumbling Dice
  5. Just Your Fool
  6. Fool To Cry
  7. Angie
  8. Beast Of Burden
  9. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
  10. Doom And Gloom
  11. Love Strong
  12. Mixed Emotions
  13. Don't Stop
  14. Harlem Shuffle
  15. Happy
  16. Rain Fall Down
  17. Undercover (Of The Night)
  18. Emotional Rescue
  19. Saint Of Me
  20. Wild Horses (Live At London Stadium)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO