The Rolling Stones // Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out - vinylmnky


The Rolling Stones // Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out

Warner Music Group


Limited Edition vinyl LP repressing of this classic Rolling Stones album, originally released in 1970. Decca.

Track Listing

  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  2. Carol
  3. Stray Cat Blues
  4. Love in Vain
  5. Midnight Rambler
  6. Sympathy for the Devil
  7. Live with Me
  8. Little Queenie
  9. Honky Tonk Women
  10. Street Fighting Man

Release Date: 10/26/2009

Category: Album, Rock, The Rolling Stones

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!