The Scary Jokes // April Fools (Pink Smoke Vinyl)

Sale price$ 24.99
Sold out


April Fools is an ambitiously arranged, 8-bit psychedelic wonderland rendered as a seamless album experience. Both deeply personal and overwhelmingly relatable, it’s a portrait of unrequited love, self-destruction, and resilience painted so vividly that it had no choice but to become a viral sensation. Featuring the singles “Icicles,” “Catabolic Seed,” and “Apple Pie,” the album catapulted the Scary Jokes into a new stratosphere of popularity. Indie Exclusive Pink Smoke LP. Limited Edition.


Release Date:  7/29/2022

Track Listing
  1. Friends With You
  2. Apple Pie
  3. Feelin' So Matryoshka
  4. In a Bitter Syrup
  5. Catabolic Seed
  6. Icicles
  7. A Mannequin Adrift
  8. Blood from the Concrete
  9. A Night at the Movies
  10. Pink Smoke
  11. Pleasure Cruise
  12. Toynbee Tiles

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO