The State Champs // Kings Of The New Age - Vinylmnky


The State Champs // Kings Of The New Age

Pure Noise



State Champs' 4th studio album Kings of the New Age out via Pure Noise. The album has guest features from Ben Barlow (Neck Deep), Chrissy Costanza (Against the Current) and Mitchell Tenpenny.


Release Date:  5/13/2021

Track Listing
  1. Here To Stay
  2. Eventually
  3. Everybody But You (feat. Ben Barlow)
  4. Outta My Head
  5. Fake It
  6. Half Empty (feat. Chrissy Costanza)
  7. Just Sound
  8. Act Like That (fear. Mitchell Tenpenny)
  9. Where Were You
  10. Sundress (feat. Four Year Strong)
  11. Some Minds Don’t Change

    Category: Album, Rock, The State Champs