The State Champs // The Finer Things - Vinylmnky


The State Champs // The Finer Things

Pure Noise

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


Vinyl LP pressing of the 2013 debut full length from Albany, NY's State Champs. Produced by New Found Glory's Steven Klein and engineered by Sam Pura, the same team that brought you the Story So Far, the Finer Things is a soon to be classic pop punk record. 

Release Date:  12/18/2020

Track Listing
  1. TRACK
  2. Elevated
  3. Deadly Conversation
  4. Hard to Please
  5. Prepare to Be Noticed
  6. Over the Line
  7. Simple Existence
  8. Remedy
  9. Nothing's Wrong
  10. Mind Bottled
  11. Critical
  12. Easy Enough

    Category: Album, Rock, The State Champs