The Strokes // The New Abnormal

Sale price$ 31.99
Sold out
Color: Black


(180 Gram Vinyl, Poster, Download Insert) 

The New Abnormal is the upcoming sixth studio album by American rock band The Strokes. It will be released on April 10, 2020, through Cult and RCA Records. Produced by Rick Rubin, it will be their first album in seven years, following Comedown Machine, and their first release since the Future Present Past EP.


Track Listing

  1. The Adults Are Talking
  2. Selfless
  3. Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus
  4. Bad Decisions
  5. Eternal Summer
  6. At the Door
  7. Why Are Sundays So Depressing
  8. Not the Same Anymore
  9. Ode to the Mets

Release Date: 4/10/2020

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO