The Used // The Used (20th Anniversary, Limited Edition)

Sale price$ 25.00 Regular price$ 38.99
Sold out

Release Date:  12/9/22 (Pushed from 7/15/2022)


To celebrate the 20th anniversary of this alt-rock classic The Used are self-releasing their first album with the bonus track 'Just a Little'. (Indie Exclusive MIlky Clear w/ Ox Blood Splatter Vinyl, Limited to 5000 copies)
Track Listing
  1. Maybe Memories
  2. The Taste of Ink
  3. Bulimic
  4. Say Days Ago
  5. Poetic Tragedy
  6. Buried Myself Alive
  7. A Box Full of Sharp Objects
  8. Blue and Yellow
  9. Greener With the Scenery
  10. Noise and Kisses
  11. On My Own
  12. Pieces Mended
  13. Bonus: Just A Little

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO