The Vines // Melodia (RSD Translucent Lime Colored Vinyl)

Sale price$ 26.99
Sold out


(180 Gram Vinyl, Translucent Lime, RSD Exclusive, United Kingdom - Import) Deleted in US, 2008 release. Fourth album from the Alternative Rockers from Down Under.

Release Date:  7/17/2021 (Pushed from 6/21/2021)

Track Listing
  1. Get Out
  2. Manger
  3. A.S. III
  4. He's a Rocker
  5. Orange Amber
  6. Jamola
  7. True As the Night
  8. Braindead
  9. Kara Jayne
  10. Merrygoround
  11. Hey
  12. Girl I Knew
  13. Scream
  14. She Is Gone
  15. Make Believe

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO