The War On Drugs // A Deeper Understanding - vinylmnky


The War On Drugs // A Deeper Understanding

Warner Music Group


Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release. For much of the three and a half year period since the release of Lost In The Dream, The War on Drugs' frontman, Adam Granduciel, led the charge for his Philadelphia-based sextet as he holed up in studios in New York and Los Angeles to write, record, edit, and tinker-but, above all, to busy himself in work

Track Listing

  1. Up All Night
  2. Pain
  3. Holding on
  4. Strangest Thing
  5. Knocked Down
  6. 0 Nothing to Find
  7. Thinking of a Place
  8. In Chains
  9. Clean Living
  10. You Don't Have to Go

Release Date: 8/25/2017

Category: Album, Rock, The War On Drugs

Frame your vinyl