The Weeknd // After Hours - Vinylmnky


The Weeknd // After Hours

Republic Records

Notify me when this product is available:


The Weeknd's latest chapter via XO/Republic Records, After Hours, features global hits like "Heartless" and "Blinding Lights". Filtering R&B, pop, and hip-hop through an ambitious widescreen lens, quietly took over popular music and culture on his own terms. As a result, the multi-platinum two-time GRAMMY® Award winner has emerged as one of the most successful and significant artists of the 21st century.

Release Dates:  8/28/2020 (Clear w/ Red Splatter) // 9/4/2020 (Black Vinyl)

Track Listing
  1. Alone Again

  2. Too Late

  3. Hardest To Love

  4. Scared to Live

  5. Snowchild

  6. Escape from LA

  7. Heartless

  8. Faith

  9. Blinding Lights

  10. In Your Eyes

  11. Save Your Tears

  12. Repeat after Me (Interlude)

  13. After Hours

  14. Until I Bleed Out

    Category: Album, Halloween, Pop, R&B, The Weeknd